Home
About Us
Our Females
Our Male
Kennel News
Litter Information
Training Program
For Sale
Breeding Agreement
Shipping Information
Guarantee
Breeding Requirements
Purchase Contract
Photo Gallery
Link
Facility
e-collar Technogies,Inc..html

 

 

  

 

 

                         Links

 

 Friends Kennels

         Barrie Fleetwood www.the-top-knob.com 

         Andy & Paula Giegold www.gunshotkennel.com      

         Chris Cornelius www.marshmuttmanorlabs.com                      

         Jack Wolfe www.brokenwingretrievers.com

          Randy Ward www.stoneylanekennels.com

          Bill & Marcia Butikas www.blindfaithretrievers.com     

        Retriever Clubs  

       Backwater Retriever Club www.backwaterretrieverclub.org  

 

                                                                                  

                Organizations

        American Kennel Club www.akc.org

AKC Calendar of Events www.akc.org/events/search/index.cfm      

AKC Retriever Guidelines for Hunt Test www.akc.org/dic/events/perform/rehunt.cfm

IN DNR www.state.in.us/dnr

OFA (Orthopedic Foundation for Animals www.offa.org

CERF www.vmdb.org/cerf.html

Ducks Unlimited www.ducks.org

            Retailers                                 

 E-Collar Technologies, Inc www.ecollar.net

 Lion Country Supply www.lcsupply.com        

Dog A Field www.dogsafield.com   

Dobbs training center www.dobbsdogs.com

Mack's Prairie Wings www.mackspw.com

Cabela's www.cabelas.com

Doctors Foster & Smith www.DrsFosterSmith.com

Revival Animal Health www.revivalanimal.com 

Gundog Supply www.gundogsupply.com

                         Retriever Sites

 Working Retriever Central www.working-retriever.com

Chocolate Labs www.chocolatelabs.com

Labradors Online www.labradorsonline.com

Team Retrieve www.teamretrieve.com

Gundogs Online www.gundogsonline.com

Gun Dog Breeders www.gundogbreeders.com

Muck Boy www.muck-boy.com

 

    Home

 

        Contact Information                                                                                                                                       

    Telephone (260) 927-0722  Cell 260-570-6650

          Postal address 4215 County Road 43 Auburn IN 46706  

          Electronic mail info@sunrisekennels.us